3 September 2013


Fourth Plinth Commission 2014 And 2015 Shortlist Announced

The Fourth Plinth Commission has announced the shortlist of artists for 2014/2015, today. The artists are: Marcus Coates, Hans Haacke, Mark Leckey, Liliane Lijn, David Shrigley and Ugo Rondinone. The Fourth Plinth Programme is the most provocative contemporary art prize in the UK. Funded by the Mayor of London, the programme invites world class artists […]