9 December 2014


Jerwood Makers Open 2015: Artists Announced For The Fifth Edition

Following an open call for entries, Jerwood Visual Arts today announced the artists selected for Jerwood Makers Open: a unique commissioning opportunity recognising the most exciting new talents in contemporary applied arts. They are: Zachary Eastwood-Bloom / Malene Hartmann Rasmussen / Jasleen Kaur / Ian McIntyre / Studio Silo Zachary Eastwood-Bloom, Malene Hartmann Rasmussen, Jasleen Kaur, […]